Personal

Adolfo Herrera Osorio

  • Funcionario

Alex Mauricio Andrés González Cerda

  • Funcionario
alex.gonzalez@inta.uchile.cl

Alicia De La Parra Cieciwa

  • Psicóloga
  • Funcionario
adelaparra@inta.uchile.cl

Ana Alicia Flores Ferrus

  • Funcionario
aflores@inta.uchile.cl

Andrea Carolina Santibañez García

  • Funcionario
csantiba@inta.uchile.cl

Andrés Ignacio Quiroga Díaz

  • Funcionario
aquiroga@inta.uchile.cl

Carol Gloria Castañeda Osses

  • Funcionario
ccarol@inta.uchile.cl

Carolina Andrea Salazar Soto

  • Funcionario
csalazar@inta.uchile.cl

Christian Miguel Aliste Carreño

  • Funcionario
caliste@inta.uchile.cl

Cristina Isabel Medina Morales

  • Funcionario
cristina.medina@inta.uchile.cl

Eduardo Enrique Castro Marambio

  • Funcionario
ecastro@inta.uchile.cl

Eduvigis Del Carmen Martínez Alfaro

  • Funcionario
duby@inta.uchile.cl

Elizabeth Del Carmen Canales Parada

  • Funcionario
resultados.cedinta@inta.uchile.cl

Gloria Alberta Vergara Vera

  • Funcionario
gvergara@inta.uchile.cl

Héctor Emilio Flores Ferrus

  • Funcionario
hector.flores@inta.uchile.cl

Jeannette Lara

  • Funcionario
jlara@inta.uchile.cl

José Luis Valdés Fuentes

  • Funcionario
josel.valdes@inta.uchile.cl

Karina Andrea Peña Moya

  • Funcionario
karina.pena@inta.uchile.cl

Leopoldo Belarmino Salgado Carrillo

  • Funcionario
lsalgado@inta.uchile.cl

Luis Reinaldo Santander López

  • Funcionario
lsantander@inta.uchile.cl

María del Carmen Valenzuela Madrid

  • Funcionario
mvalenzu@inta.uchile.cl

Mauricio Eulogio Valdés Fuentes

  • Funcionario
mauricio.valdes@inta.uchile.cl

Miguel Angel Vilo Machuca

  • Funcionario
mvilo@inta.uchile.cl

Miguel Sergio Antonio Vásquez Araya

  • Funcionario

Moisés Esteban Llamin Ortíz

  • Funcionario
moises.llamin@inta.uchile.cl

Moisés Gerardo Fuentes Fernández

  • Funcionario
moises.fuentes@inta.uchile.cl

Norma Patricia Díaz Riquelme

  • Funcionario
pdiaz@inta.uchile.cl

Paola Cubillos Peña

  • Funcionario

Patricia Ester Alday Flores

  • Funcionario
palday@inta.uchile.cl

Patricio Antonio Vásquez Zambrano

  • Funcionario
pvasquez@inta.uchile.cl

Paula Alejandra Córdova Ruz

  • Funcionario
pcordova@inta.uchile.cl

Pilar Andrea Peredo Orellana

  • Funcionario
pilar.peredo@inta.uchile.cl

Rodrigo Alejandro Pávez Pérez

  • Funcionario
rodrigo.pavez@inta.uchile.cl

Rosemarie Valenzuela Soto

  • Funcionario
rvalenzu@inta.uchile.cl
Buscador

Ingresa tu búsqueda y presiona [enter] o el botón "Buscar"